Membership Roster
Revised 11-11-10


As of December 2003, we have over eighty dues-paid members. Members names and email's are listed only with permission. If you are a member and would like to have your e-mail listed so that your SF friends can contact you, please contact the webmaster by clicking here: e-mail webmaster.

Thomas Adkins thomas@adkins9.net
Jim Anthony janthony@rtconline.com
Mike Brown MIKEBROWN11@bellsouth.net
Frank Brumley brumleybtr@cox.net
Henry J. Cook, III hjcook@cableone.net
Russ Copping ad5w@juno.com
John T. DeMelo jtdemelo@gmail.com
Fred Dent freddent@bellsouth.net
Donald (Don) Dugan donskydver@aol.com
Ted Ellison blademan20042003@yahoo.com
Thomas Fierke thomas.g.fierke@gmail.com
Steve Grimm sgrimmbo@charter.net
William M. "Mike" Hatchett wmhat@cox.net
Mykel Hawke sfcptmh@googlemail.com
David Hornosky dhornosky@gmail.com
James "Jim" Howard Jimihow@aol.com
Jean Larroux jlarroux@tampabay.rr.com
Cris Mandry cmandry@cityofno.com
Jim McCurry 2mccurrys@bellsouth.net
Bob Moreau bobnjudi@cox.net
Bob Nissley SEAPOACHER@aol.com
John Persson kingargus@cox.net
Ralph Peterson rpeterson@riskout.com
Don K. Phillips phillipsdon@bellsouth.net
Bernard M. Plaia, Jr.
703-565-6012 Cell
bplaia@mtciistheone.com
Wayne Ponsaa wponsaa@bellsouth.net
Tony Riddle Triddleco@aol.com
Pat Scanlon PScan1947@aol.com
Ben C. Seal, Jr. skyprowler@cox.net
Lloyd Stout lastout@bellsouth.net
West Summers hipvt@aol.com
Maxwell Floyd Swinger, Jr. swingcon@hughes.net
Robert Tate machette06@myway.com
Jack Vincent jvincent@communityfacts.com
Bill Waters bngwaters@aol.com
Art Zieske artzieske5257@charter.net
   

Email Webmaster


Association Mission | Upcoming Events | Chapter News | Chapter Photos | Chapter Store
Our Warriors | We Were Soldiers | Membership Application | Membership Renewal Application
Sick Call | Chapter Secretary Email | Guest Book | Military Links

HOME